Lions McInnes House is governed by a volunteer board of directors, consisting of up to 9 members from various professional backgrounds. The board works closely with the Executive Director to review and establish policy.

Peter Fish – Chairperson
Janis Campbell – Co-Chairperson
Margaret Small – Director
Nancy Willson – Director
Brian Spivey – Treasurer
Wendy Watt – Director
Laurie Marissen – Executive Director